Contact Us

We Welcome Your Feedback and Comments

Do you have questions or comments for us? We'd love to hear them! Fill out the form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

If you need help with any aspect of the buying process, please don't hesitate to ask us. Our customer service representatives will be happy to assist you in any way. Whether through email, phone or in person, we're here to help you get the customer service you deserve.

Nick Kabani - President & Founder (nick@kabaniauto.ca)

Mubina Kabani - Manager (mubina@kabaniauto.ca)

Lal - Auto Consultant (lal@kabaniauto.ca)

Jim - Auto Consultant (jim@kabaniauto.ca)

Dan - Finance Manager (dan@kabaniauto.ca)

David - Finance Manager (david@kabaniauto.ca)

Phone: 604-522-8889
Fax:604-522-8812

Contact Kabani Auto

Contact

Hours

  • Monday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Thursday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Sunday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm